it’s must be Rawcking

yea.. it’s happening!!! at least something to distract me from my disappointment from not being able to get myself certified as a Instructor soon.

so next week we are going to go out of the Island and attend this Zumba Party. Its about 10 of us from Labuan gonna rock this party along with all the great Sabahan Zins and other Zumba Peeps ! Cant wait !!!! yihaaaa and also going to meet my facebook girlfriend who is also a great photographer and now a Zumba Certified Instructor, Avie.

ImageIt’s not just a party !! It’s a more than a party – it’s a celebration of friendship, sharing, caring, tears, sweat and of course unite the family together and we call it a ZELEBRATION !

It’s going to happen on 28th December 2012 before moving to 2013 at Sutera Harbour Resort covered tennis court from 7pm till 9:30pm from the efforts of 3 amazing ladies i respected a lot : ZIN Shirley/ZIN BBie/ZIN Lily + ZFS crew yet lots of amazing ZINs such as Energetic Michelle Koh & Sweet Shiela Koh will be on stage in hands with others ZINs.

Its solid 2 1/2 hours Rockstar party & Zelebration that you shouldnt be missed !

~~ copies from Zumba Fitness Malaysia’s page ~~

I am still undecided of what to wear… in my mind am looking at a ribbed cotton legging, probably and ripped shirt too but if I do that, no zumbawear apart from the bandana.

ImageImage

My black workout shoe also almost gone! I have been using that RM70 sport shoe for almost 1 year and a half.. everyday usage. Pity the shoe. Hubby promise to buy a better sport shoe for me this Sunday, since the Zumba shoe not long available in my size. Probably will buy nike this time. No sure yet, its depends on what is in store this Sunday of course! Maybe something likes … please bear with me this time, there are alot of photos will be posted ya… this is what i found in google for Nike Sport Shoes;

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

and only 1 design i like from puma

Image

and these are the zumba shoes in my target!

ImageImageImageImage

I know this is too much! ahahaa

till then,

xoxo, viv

Leave a comment